GLFW3 Issues

Monkey Targets Forums/Desktop/GLFW3 Issues

ewancordiner(Posted 2016) [#1]
Hi, sorry I've asked a lot of questions recently haha but GLFW3 appears to have stopped working with my build with this game and I'm relatively new to this platform, I was wondering if anyone would be able to tell me what it at fault here and if there's anything I can do to change it as ideally my game would run on this platform and not html5. Thankyou :)
"C:/Users/Ewan/Documents/MonkeyXPro86e/bin/transcc_winnt" -target=Desktop_Game_(Glfw3) -config=Debug -run "C:/MonkeyXPro86e/Test games/MyGame.monkey"
TRANS monkey compiler V1.87
Parsing...
Semanting...
Translating...
Building...
Microsoft (R) Build Engine version 4.6.1586.0
[Microsoft .NET Framework, version 4.0.30319.42000]
Copyright (C) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Building the projects in this solution one at a time. To enable parallel build, please add the "/m" switch.
Build started 02-Nov-16 12:02:35 AM.
Project "C:\MonkeyXPro86e\Test games\MyGame.buildv86e\glfw3\msvc\MonkeyGame.sln" on node 1 (default targets).
ValidateSolutionConfiguration:
Building solution configuration "Debug|Win32".
Project "C:\MonkeyXPro86e\Test games\MyGame.buildv86e\glfw3\msvc\MonkeyGame.sln" (1) is building "C:\MonkeyXPro86e\Test games\MyGame.buildv86e\glfw3\msvc\MonkeyGame.vcxproj" (2) on node 1 (default targets).
C:\MonkeyXPro86e\Test games\MyGame.buildv86e\glfw3\msvc\MonkeyGame.vcxproj(18,3): error MSB4019: The imported project "C:\Microsoft.Cpp.Default.props" was not found. Confirm that the path in the <Import> declaration is correct, and that the file exists on disk.
Done Building Project "C:\MonkeyXPro86e\Test games\MyGame.buildv86e\glfw3\msvc\MonkeyGame.vcxproj" (default targets) -- FAILED.
Done Building Project "C:\MonkeyXPro86e\Test games\MyGame.buildv86e\glfw3\msvc\MonkeyGame.sln" (default targets) -- FAILED.

Build FAILED.

"C:\MonkeyXPro86e\Test games\MyGame.buildv86e\glfw3\msvc\MonkeyGame.sln" (default target) (1) ->