Unable to compile for Android with Yosemite

Monkey Targets Forums/Android/Unable to compile for Android with Yosemite

Hezkore(Posted 2015) [#1]
I'm pretty new to Mac OS, and it seems I have joined the Mac world at a weird time as Yosemite has a lot of issues with paths and such.
But I've managed to get most things working, except for Android building with Monkey!
No matter what I install or how much I add to PATH, I just can't get any Android target working.
I've even tried Sub_Zero's Fully automatic target installer with no luck.

I'm on Monkey X Pro v83c

Here's my config.macos.txt:
'--------------------
'Monkey modules path
MODPATH="${MONKEYDIR}/modules;${MONKEYDIR}/modules_ext"
'--------------------

'--------------------
'HTML player path.
HTML_PLAYER=open -n "${MONKEYDIR}/bin/mserver_macos.app" --args
'--------------------

'--------------------
'Ant build tool path
ANT_PATH=“/opt/local/share/java/apache-ant“
'--------------------

'--------------------
'Flex SDK and flash player path.
'
'Must be set for FLASH target support.
'
FLEX_PATH="${HOME}/flex_sdk_4.9.1"
FLEX_PATH="${HOME}/flex_sdk_4.9"
FLEX_PATH="${HOME}/flex_sdk_4.6"
'
'for opening .swf files...monkey will use HTML_PLAYER if this is not set.
'FLASH_PLAYER="...?..."
'--------------------

'--------------------
'Android SDK and tool paths.
ANDROID_PATH=“/opt/local/share/java/android-sdk-macosx"
'--------------------

'--------------------
'Android NDK
ANDROID_NDK_PATH=“/opt/local/share/java/android-ndk-macosx“
'--------------------

Here's my PATH:
/usr/local/bin:/usr/bin:/bin:/usr/sbin:/sbin:/Volumes/Stuff/Applications/BlitzMax/bin:/opt/local/share/java/apache-ant/bin:/opt/local/share/java/apache-ant:/opt/local/share/java/android-sdk-macosx:/opt/local/share/java/android-sdk-macosx/platform-tools:/Volumes/Stuff/Applications/Monkey/bin

Here's what happens when I type "ant" in the Terminal:
Hezkore$ ant
Buildfile: build.xml does not exist!
Build failed