Razoon

Community Forums/Showcase/Razoon

Firstdeathmaker(Posted 2008) [#1]
Hi there,

I just wanted to show you my last game (& the first I promote to this forum): Razoon

Razoon is a 360° spaceshooter with the only focus on making as much damage to other ships as possible.

I've been developing this game since 2006 and I hope you like it as much as I do ;)

Features:
- 4 different types of Rockets
- a buddy ki ship that helps you
- many different Enemies
- big explosions
- lots of secrets in 10 (+ 10) Levels
- onlinehighscore

Controls:
W,S - Accelerate, Decellerate
A,D . Strafe Left/Right
Spacebar - Hold direction
Mouse: Steering and Turret direction
Mousekey 1: Fire primary weapon
Mousekey 2: Fire current selected Rocket

R - auto-rocket selector module on/off
if off: choose rocket-type with 1,2,3 or 4
C or Mousekey 3- choose closest enemy
T - auto aim help module on/off
LAlt - Screenshot
Escape - Resign / Destroy ship

You get hitpoints by dealing damage. You can destroy incoming missiles by shoot at them (your on bord auto-mg will do so by itself)

Enjoy!
Firstdeathmaker

Razoon 1.07 [WIN] ~ 26 mb

Razoon 1.07 [IntelMac] ~ 27 mb

Tri|Ga|De(Posted 2008) [#2]
Looks nice!

Is it BMax?

Firstdeathmaker(Posted 2008) [#3]
Yep

MGE(Posted 2008) [#4]
It's a fairly large download, before I give it a shot, what are the realistic min specs so it runs decently? Thanks! Looks very, very nice. :)

MGE(Posted 2008) [#5]
ok..couldn't resist...downloaded, played for a bit. Lots of possibilities, but needs alot of tweaking. The initial type the setting menu needs to be mouse selectable. Perhaps the only thing you need is low/high resolution options? I kept getting killed within seconds. The music was very destracting and didn't fit the game. I look forward to seeing this develop because it looks very nice!

Firstdeathmaker(Posted 2008) [#6]
Perhaps the only thing you need is low/high resolution options? I kept getting killed within seconds.