[MaxGUI] Menu Maker

Community Forums/Showcase/[MaxGUI] Menu Maker

degac(Posted 2005) [#1]
This is my first attempt to create an application with MaxGUI: so consider it as an experiment at the moment!
This is a ALPHA and I hope to finish the program before Xmas

http://www.graphio.net/download/MenuMaker.rar (140 Kb)
http://www.graphio.net/download/MenuMaker.zip (167 Kb)

Critics, comments and suggestions are welcome!
Byez

[UPDATE: last version 0.74]
[UPDATE: last version 0.76]

degac(Posted 2005) [#2]
I know that is maybe the stupidest program ever written, but perhaps there will be someone that can find it useful...
version 0.3 - export function,load and save fully operational
http://www.graphio.net/download/MenuMaker.rar (146Kb)

Merry Christmas!

version 0.4 - update function and delete item working

jfk EO-11110(Posted 2005) [#3]
Merry christmas to you too.

Usually it's a good idea to post a screenshot of your work, so people have an idea what it is about. I'd also suggest to use ZIP instead of RAR because some people do boycot RAR for some reason.

I can't say much about your menu system because (shame on me) I haven't got bmax yet. So all I can say is: thanks for sharing your work!

degac(Posted 2005) [#4]
As suggested by Jfk E0 I added a Zip file and a link to an image.
Byez

[edit] I uploade the last version 0.6 ML that can support multi language menu.

jfk EO-11110(Posted 2005) [#5]
That's looking very useful! Usually I hate to implement menus, but this editor seems to make it dead easy.

Booticus(Posted 2005) [#6]
I didnt want to write an editor! Degac, you did it already! Keep adding functionality to this program! Its good stuff! Appreciate the hard work!

degac(Posted 2005) [#7]
some bugs to destroy...if you have suggestions and critics, please post

degac(Posted 2005) [#8]
New version 0.71 ML
http://www.graphio.net/download/MenuMaker.rar
http://www.graphio.net/download/MenuMaker.zip