TECNO - Inside the Base

Community Forums/Showcase/TECNO - Inside the Base

Paolo(Posted 2003) [#1]
Hi everybody,

I would like to update everyone about the TECNO development...

TECNO is a first person role playing game.
I have been developing it for about 18 months and it will probably be finish by the end of this year.

For the ones who saw the first TECNO demo (made in another engine), I want to say the game is at least twice better now, and this is mostly thanks to Blitz :)

Game storyline, weaponry, vehicles, "high tech" machines operation, enemies (simples and bosses), saving/loading system, well thinking in-game puzzles, and many more features will come in this game...

You can find some info, screenshots and a small 1mb in-game video here:
TECNO - Inside the Base

Ciao!
Paolo.-

Ice9(Posted 2003) [#2]
Very nice video shots. Looks like a winner.

Al Mackey(Posted 2003) [#3]
"The web site you are trying to access has exceeded its allocated data transfer."

Ouch..

Space_guy(Posted 2003) [#4]
Well it does look nice till the traffic been exeeded wich it seems to do only after me seing a few pictures :(
you should look arround for a better provider me thinks.

and the screenshots look very cool :)
nice light and colors.

(tu) sinu(Posted 2003) [#5]
those screens look well beautiful :)

fredborg(Posted 2003) [#6]
Looks great! Perhaps you should change the name to 'Techno - Inside the Bass' ;)

JustLuke(Posted 2003) [#7]
The screenshots look wonderful!

Have you made much progress on implementing game content yet? I only ask because the in-game video and screenshots don't show any interaction or gameplay...

I really like the look of this game and I'll be keeping an eye on it!

Zmatrix(Posted 2003) [#8]
Looking good Paolo.

Its certainly looks better, even tho it great in the other engine.
Glad to see a progress report :)

Zmatrix

ckob(Posted 2003) [#9]
hey did u start this in 3drad?? seems familair

Blackway(Posted 2003) [#10]
Muy bueno Paolo !!